Coming Next Week

Sorry for the delay with this post but things have been hectic at Hobbes End this past week. Next week, I will post interviews with Stephen Knight, successful author of The Gathering Dead, and Christine Amsden, author of Estimated Time of Arrest. Both authors have major success in the industry and offer their knowledge of the industry from their experiences. I will also post another publisher rant, sure to include my biased opinion on the industry. Be sure to check in next week and remember The Endlands and Eldohr Adventures ebooks will not be available for $0.99 for much longer, so take advantage of it while it lasts.

About Jairus Reddy

I am a fiction publisher who interviews authors and industry professionals about the industry, other authors, politics and even Hollywood gossip. I also have biased thoughts about the publishing industry, which I blog weekly, to voice my opinions to the public. My company, Hobbes End Publishing, is not looking for new submissions, unless stated otherwise in the future. http://hobbesendpublishing.com/
This entry was posted in Author Interviews, Publisher Rants and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coming Next Week

  1. Ben says:

    I wish you would do more interviews and write more articles. I know you’re probably a busy man, but I love reading your work. I would love to see an article a week and an interview a week. I think you’d get much web traffic too. Keep up the good work!

    • Jairus Reddy says:

      The interviews can be harder for me to put together when my schedule is full like it is now. But I will be posting more articles every week and am trying to get a couple high profile interviews.

Leave a Reply

