Free E-Book

A short story by one of my authors, Vincent Hobbes, is available for free. The Hour of the Time is downloadable on any e-reader devices and can be downloaded to your computer. It is a dystopian thriller that was included in the short story anthology The Endlands. http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/57833

http://www.TheEndlands.com

About Jairus Reddy

I am a fiction publisher who interviews authors and industry professionals about the industry, other authors, politics and even Hollywood gossip. I also have biased thoughts about the publishing industry, which I blog weekly, to voice my opinions to the public. My company, Hobbes End Publishing, is not looking for new submissions, unless stated otherwise in the future. http://hobbesendpublishing.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Free E-Book

  1. Jessica says:

    this is one of my favorite short stories ever!!!

  2. Sara Kay says:

    I read your book the endlands. I found it absolutely amazing! My favorite stories were by vincent hobbes. He is incredible. I can’t believe this isn’t a national bestseller. I went to the bookstore to buy it for a friend but they didn’t have it. Does Vincent Hobbes have any new work comiing out? I’m a fan. Great product. you should be proud as a publisher. I’ve enjoyed reading your author interviews.

  3. Big Joe says:

    I read this story. I didn’t see the ending coming at all. Where can I find more of the author’s work?

Leave a Reply

